Beetle Monday

unnamed

A friend of mine started her accessories line and I really loved this blue beetle with this black leather. I just had do buy it and to be honest it is so far my favorite bracelet. This actually gave me inspiration to draw a beetle as well. So I had to take a picture of both of them.

Other news, I feel so good at the moment as I had a killer workout today and I feel quite strong. I feel my muscles and I can see my muscles.

I am slowly trying to get mentally ready for Saturday as I have a 7,7 km run coming up. So this week I am trying to keep my heaviest workouts at the beginning of this week and end this week with some lighter more cardio concentrated workout. Still some weights.

I am also trying to get enough sleep and make sure I do not get sick again. Hopefully this run will go much better than the one in May.

Leave a Reply

