Football

IMG_1323

Last Monday the football (or soccer) season started. In September we have a tournament, some may remember my post about 2016 cup, it is the same Chef’s Cup. Last year I managed to go to practice only once or twice before the big event. This year I started training earlier.

I have been in the gym usually up to 5 times a week, sometimes more. I also have signed up to different races before, so I have to train my endurance. As cardio is so not my thing.

I already have my first bigger bruises from football.

My tattooing is also going well, if You follow me on Instagram You may have seen my latest tattoos from last Friday. I am so hoping I get to tattoo more during my Β 2 weeks off from work, in the beginning of August. It really seems like something I could do as a full time job.

 

Leave a Reply

