Weekend vibe

My weekend went by quite quietly. I was at my parents house, played with my dogs and cats and didn’t do anything. Just rested and slept a lot. As I have had such insane weeks at work. Really needed this short holiday.

Did worked out on Saturday and Sunday, but it wasn’t this heavy workout I maybe normally would do.

Have quite few tattoo designs and caricature to do this week, so I am hoping to get on track with them. So it will be work and art filled week. But I am not complaining, I love tattooing and I cannot wait to get better so I can do these amazing pieces I see all over the internet.

Took some photos from this weekend as well.

IMG_1155IMG_1185IMG_1202IMG_1203

Leave a Reply

