Saturday

IMG_1141

Unlike last Saturday, this one went by quietly. I started of with sleeping in, was in bed until like 3 PM and then went to the gym. This time I went to another gym, closer to my house. It was bigger than my usual gym and had more room.

I loved how I got to do my workout without having to wait after someone. I usually workout at work, same building and that gym is quite small. It is good when one can be alone or max 2 other people. But usually by the time I get there it is quite busy.

I am thinking about getting a membership to a bigger gym, but at the moment I know that I may not workout as much as I do now.

At the moment all I have to do is go to is use the elevator and go up some floors. It takes just few minutes. If I go to somewhere else, I have to ad around 15 – 20 minutes to get there and the same to get back. I wish I had a car, it would make things so much easier.

Now I’m again laying in bed, as it is already Sunday, thinking about what I will do today. Biggest question is will I work out or not.

One Reply to “Saturday”

Leave a Reply

