Birthday week

IMG_1023

I had a birthday on Monday and had one really awesome day.

Got a new haircut. I have been thinking about getting shorter hair for a while now. So it was my present for myself. Shorter and lighter hair. And it is so much easier now, having long hair is awesome but exhausting, sometimes.

Checked out the fitness supplements store, where I saw some things I want to buy and I ended my day with dinner with my gymbuddy. I think we chilled out together for 6 hours almost.

Now it is already Friday and I have had quite good week. I have already worked out 4 times this week. Happy that it is the weekend now. Get to sleep in tomorrow.

One thought on “Birthday week

Leave a Reply

