1 night – 4 tattoos

Unlike most people I stayed home this Friday. I gave 2 of my friends tattoos. These red ones are my first color tattoos. I do think they turned out quite good. Now I actually would love to get a small finger tattoo myself. Might actually give myself one soon. But since it is such a visible spot, I will take my time on deciding what exactly.

To be honest, I would love to have a week off from my day job and just tattoo every day.

collage

Today I went to the gym and had a killer leg workout. Me and my gym buddy challenged ourselves with deadlifts. We wanted to see what is the max weight we could deadlift, today we went up to 60kg, but we could have done more. But we decided not to go heavier, since both of us have had issues with our knees.

IMG_0979

Leave a Reply

