Workouts

On a friday I managed to get myself out of bed 7 in the morning to workout. Last time I did it, I went to the gym without eating anything, as I was just so tired I forgot. This time I had protein shake. This really got me going.

After my friday workout I went to work and to my parents house. Got to practice tattooing again and helped my dad take down a tree. Slept a lot.

Today, sunday, I got home and I knew I had to go to the gym, but had no energy. Some how I managed to get myself out of my flat and to the gym. Got my favorite drink, NOCCO, and to be honest, I was so surprised on how well I felt after my workout. Like I had so much energy and I felt so good. It is insane.Ā IMG_0850

Leave a Reply

