I just tattooed myself

Well, actually I did it yesterday. Before I will show the pictures, I wanted to kind o explain it. It is my second tattoo and I need to practice. I had this idea and yesterday I went for it. Did the stencil and while tattooing I decided to do only a part of it as I got some new ideas on how to finish it.

The lining is not the best, but it did turn up better than I thought.kkkkkk

Now I am going to but some of my ideas on paper just to see which end design I think looks the best. Funny thing is that it doesn’t even bother me, that these lines are not perfect, as it is my second tattoo ever. And I have done it myself.

Leave a Reply

