Friday

IMG_0450

So yesterday was Friday and somehow I managed to have two workouts. I went before work and did some cardio and after work I did weights. I noticed last night that I felt more energetic after my second workout. But as soon as I went to bed and I as a sleep. And woke up before 9 today.

I have planned going to the gym today, work on some other projects and clean my home.

Not sure how much I will actually get done tho. Good thing is that I have a holiday starting next week Thursday.

Leave a Reply

