Sunday

IMG_0333

With another sunday, I can conclude my week. It was awesome. I did kind of worked out 5 times this week. At the beginning I just worked out, did some running, the usual. Yesterday tho I tried something new and my muscles are SO sore today. I tried pole dancing.

And it made me realise that I have no strength in my upper body. Because You need to manage to hold Yourself up with just your hands and all that. It was fun. Now I can kind of check out something else from my bucket list of sorts. Next thing is the kickboxing thing.

Today me and my friend went to swimming and sauna. So over all it was one perfect sunday.

Leave a Reply

