Strike

img_0243

This weekend I went bowling and got my first strike. That was nice.

My gym buddy will be back at the end of this week. I have been working out alone for 3 weeks maybe. I have been in the gym in mornings for few times. Not really a fan of waking up at 6 and being that active at 7 in the morning. But I feel so much better after that.

And I will be home at a decent time. Also I do not rest so much, because I need to be at work at a certain time, so time limit is a factor.

I do need to train myself a bit with running. I am planning to do more of that this year and I have signed up for some of our running events. First one is in May. 7 km. Not that much, but still need to practice so I would not die.

I saw a post at facebook that there is this new gym in Tallinn. Want to go and check that out sometime soon. Feel like I am getting my energy back slowly. I worked like so much in January. I had only few days off and even then I had stuff to do. So every time I got home, I just was so tired I had no energy to do anything.

I did workout, but beside that, nothing. So now I have time to relax and rest. So I am trying to get back on track with everything else. My art and all that.

Leave a Reply

