End of 2016

I have seen so many posts around talking about the new year. I do have some things I want to achieve in 2017.

For example keep working out as much as I do now. I want to try some new workouts as well. I have kind of given myself some goals where I want to get next year.

I want to practice tattooing. As I feel it is something I could really see myself doing in the future.

I also have some personality traits I wish to change. Don’t want to write them down just jet. I feel like these types of things work better if I keep them a secret.

Planning to go on a trip next year. I miss traveling so much. Seeing new places and meeting new people.

I have to make 2017 better than 2016 was. Even tho I am pretty happy with this year. I have met some really awesome people. I have done some things I thought I would never do.

Leave a Reply

