Practice

So, I had today’s post planned. The plan was to buy pig’s skin and tattoo it. The plan also included photographing it.

After work I went to the store, got the skin, got home. And a small issue, the bloody skin is almost frozen. So hopefully I can post it tomorrow.

tumblr_mfz077qwnz1rj3iero1_500

I cannot wait to actually start tattooing people.

I have actually started thinking about another thing I have been wanting to try for ages. Thai boxing or as google translates it – Muay Thai. As I have been working out quite a lot lately, I figured why not.

Leave a Reply

