Tattoo gun.

I finally got my tattoo gun.

I have been wanting to try tattooing for years now. Basically when I saw Miami Ink for the first time. I have tried once before to try it, I wrote to this tattoo artist, who was looking for an apprentice. Long story short, I didn’t get to be that.

I had put it in the list where are my never-going-to-happen things.

But now I have the gun, all that is left is to practice.

dsc_0151dsc_0160

I do not think I look like myself on this last picture.

Anyway, happy Independence day Finland.

15403820_1335976553101461_5922711424731216874_o

Leave a Reply

