Day off.

I decided to end my day off with a movie. So while I was thinking about what to watch I came across the Snowden movie. I had seen the documentary and it was quite interesting. So had to watch the movie as well.

I also remembered I had written a post after watching that documentary. You can read it by clicking hereΒ .

I love these type of movies that will make You think.

giphy

In another note, I feel like today has been quite productive. I worked out. Did some things for an event I am helping to organize. And got enough sleep as this is my day off.

tumblr_o806d9nrgi1uo9u24o9_1280

At the moment I am trying to stay awake a bit longer than usual because I have two night shifts coming up. hopefully it will be easier tomorrow night.

 

Leave a Reply

