Lazy day.

Today is kind of a lazy day for me.

Woke up around 10 maybe and didn’t get out of bed until like 12. Had breakfast at 2.

It might even be one of those days where I do not even get out of my flat.

Next week is going to be insane. Only one day off. That one day will also be do-nothing-day.

But I have given myself a goal of trying to workout at least 4 times next week.

tumblr_nl6hvjvof51ql9ti8o1_500

FYI, this gif of Dean dancing kind of showing how my cleaning is going. Which is kind of not going.

Leave a Reply

