Cartoons

I now have a habbit of watching cartoons in the morning. Well, actually I turn my TV on while getting ready and usually it is cartoon time.

Today I did the same. So one of the cartoons is about some fairys. And today when the episode ended it showed what happens in the next episode. And it said something in the lines of we will see what happens with these fairys and their boyfrends. BOYFRIENDS!!

I was like WTF, like  12 year olds are watching this and I kinda feel like these types of cartoons should not have these types of things in them. But who cares right,..

On the other note my muscles are so sore and I am eating nuts and drawing.

FYI I so want to get the new Harry Potter book. And I now have this idea of getting a HP themed tattoo, so trying to figure out the design.

2 Replies to “Cartoons”

Leave a Reply

