Da Da Ding

Managed to make myself workout yesterday. Today my side and chest muscles hurt, but I like that feeling. Haven’t felt it in ages.

Today I heard one of the best songs I have heard in weeks. I would add it to this post, but for some reason I cannot add youtube videos to my posts anymore. Which sucks.

Did write the best parts down tho.

Wake up in the morning cuz I get goals and wont take no for an awnser.

If quit is in Your vocab, I cannot cope that, I want this so bad, I cannot go back, I cannot back down, I will not give up.

My only competition is myself.

runner-headphones-fashion

Leave a Reply

