Workout routine

I have been trying to get back in track with working out and eating healthy. Has been really hard. Getting started.

giphy

Before I got sick in March, I think, I had everything in order. Worked out 4-6 times a week. Managed to even eat right. Which, in my case, isn’t such a difficult thing. When I workout I naturally start making healthier choices. Don’t want to have a good workout do go to waste.

Now I want to get back to that point I was before I got sick. For some reason the first step is harder than actually being in the gym.

So, my goal for next week is to go to the gym atleast 3 times.

health-fitness-motivation-gym-gif

Lets see how all that goes.

Leave a Reply

