Strawberrys

Finally got internet to my home. Yesterday.Would have wanted to post yesterday, but I was too lazy. Still haven’t unboxed everything in my flat.DSC_0405DSC_0407IMG_20160621_214557

Bought these perfect strawberries the other day. They were so sweet and it is high season, so probably will buy some more next week.

My art stuff is in my new flat now so this means I can draw again 😉

But now I’m having a long weekend and on Monday back to work. Also trying to get back to working out again. Have been out of it for a month now. I already feel lazy as f.

Don’t know about all of You, but the more I train the more energy I have and as a logical reaction I start eating healthier. Subconsciously maybe.

Will see how it all goes.

Leave a Reply

