Teambuilding

It has been quite an interesting week. On monday I stayed in my new flat, for the first time. Unfortunately I don’t have internet there at the moment, but I should get it sometime next week.

Had a team building event on tuesday. Had so much fun. Awesome co-workers and overall event was really cool.

I really liked being behind the bar. I have worked at a bar for few times. Most of the times I worked at a bar where people mostly drank beer. Stella. One shift was this free radio live event in Birmingham. Over 10 000 people attended. It was insane but really cool.

 

Leave a Reply

