Been a while

So it has been 3 weeks since I last posted anything. Not my fault tho. Every time I sit down and start writing my computer’s like no! No blogging today. It will disconnect me from internet and if I finally manage to get that back, it will find another issue.

So now, three weeks later, I am tryin to figure out what has happened between now and then.

I did this training day at my work. Did a night shift and it as pretty interesting. Something different. Not sure how I would manage if I had to work there full time. But one shift was fun.

Mostly have been working out. At the moment I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. Depending on the week and my other plans.

DSC_7243

DSC_7425.JPG

On 24th of Feb I went to our Independence day parade. Never been to one and I did take some photos..

On tuesday and wednesday I had first aid training. Now I know what to do when I see someone unconsious or bleeding. I think it is something most people should know. First aid. You never know when you might need it and you just might save someones life.

Yesterday I went out with my co-workers. Which was fun. I got home around midnight, so nothing to big. Had to take some photos of my drinks too.

7 Replies to “Been a while”

Leave a Reply

