Bad connection

So the reason I haven’t posted anything latelly is because my laptop has gone mental. I have to restart it every 10-15 minutes just so I could use the internet. Every time I start writing something, bye-bye wifi connection.

I have been trying to post something for two days now. So I decided to write with my phone just to let you know what’s happening.

I have loads of stuff to post about starting with a photoshoot I had today and finishing with my new pieces.

So fingers grossed I could do it tomorrow.

FYI watching Harry Potter at the moment 😉

Leave a Reply

