Late night sketching.

Very late night. I would have posted it yesterday but my computer didn’t want to be conneted to my wifi. Again

linnud

So I have a little insight to this sketch too. I want to get a tattoo with roses and birds. And I want to see if there is any way I can kinda to the rough sketch myself. This is not the one I want to get. Started off with a simple design. You know just to see how it goes. And sine I was tired and all when I did this, so I did make some mistakes yesterday.

I have started coloring this so any time now you will see the finished piece.

Leave a Reply

