Day off

Today is my day off and I was planning to go to the gym, but when I woke up I decided to stay in and sketch.

It’s one of those it’s going to rain any minute now type of day. I wish it would rain, it gives me that relaxing feeling. You know, reading a book or watching a movie, drinking tea (or coffee) and just chilling. This would be one of those perfect days off.

But my day has been quite good so far. Having so many ideas in my head what I should draw. Only thing is, whenever I start working on a new sketch I get a new idea. I’m not fast enough for such fast changes. But hey, at least I have ideas.

IMG_4398

Leave a Reply

