In my little studio

So I have een working on this new painting. At first it was supposed to be waterolor nature painting basically. But I didn’t like what I had made so far so I bought myself some new paints and now it is with oil colors and acrylics.

It isn’t done, but take a look. What you think?

DSC_1702 IMG_2776

I had this playlist playing from youtube and this song game and I absolutelly love it. It is old song but awesome.

4 Replies to “In my little studio”

  1. Right away your painting made me think of Edgar Allen Poe for some reason. Haven’t thought of him in years.
    It looks like a young vibrant tree growing on the brink of a dark cold vast ocean. Maybe the little colorful birdie(or whatever was living in the cage) decided it was time to take flight?! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

