Tattoos

When I told people that I was going to get a tattoo, most worried if it would become my obsession. A lot of people say having ink done is addictive. Once you start, you just will not stop until you are covered with them. I really thought it was funny. I had this idea for four years (maybe a three). Every time I looked at this picture I knew I want a tattoo like that. So I had it done.

So this is it. Why I liked it? Well, my favourite animal is wolf. I love dogs and wolf is slightly more wild. (understatement). I love nature and walking in forest. The sounds and the smell and of course the moon, since I am more of a night person. So with some changes I have it on my leg.

Now I have started thinking about getting more done. Have always know I will have more than one tattoo (because I love tattoos) ย the main reason – I hate how visible my blood vessels are. Didn’t really care until others started pointing them out. And so far I know only two options to make them disappear: gain a lot of weight, like A LOT or get some ink done. At the moment I’m going for the second one, since I am trying to lose weight at the moment.

But if I will go under the needle again, I will be 100% sure it’s something I will not regret.

How do you feel about tattoos?ย 

2 Replies to “Tattoos”

Leave a Reply

