Productive day

Yesterday was one of my most productive days. I managed to go to work, clean my room, wash my clothes AND workout.

I had the morning shift yesterday, which meant waking up at 5:20. My work started at 6:45. After eight hours of work I headed home. Usually I take a nap. I take it because I usually am really tired when I get home.

But yesterday I knew I wanted to clean my room. I have postponed it for weeks now. It took me like two hours to clean everything.

I also decided to wash my clothes. Haven’t used the washing machine in this flat yet. So yesterday it took me an hour just to figure out how it works.

Also managed to do a workout. I did mostly the routines by Tracy Anderson. Think it was 40 minutes in total. Strange thing tho, I miss that muscle pain today and starting to thing that maybe I didn’t push myself hard enough.

Leave a Reply

