cheat day

So today was my cheat day. The entire day I have been eating things I shouldn’t. Even my breakfast sucked. I usually eat oatmeal with honey. But today I had a piece of meat. Drank two cans of energydrink. Which I haven’t had for at least a year, because they are really bad for you. But still, one cheat day here or there doesn’t matter. Back to healthier note tomorrow.

FYI haven’t done my workout yet. Will do it a pit later. Since most days I don’t feel like going to the gym I do these things on youtube. My favorite is Tracy Anderson videos. I do several in a row and the next day I can feel my muscles. Even tho they don’t look hard, when you actually start doing them, you understand how hard they really are.

2 Replies to “cheat day”

Leave a Reply

