Sucky day

Today was one of those days I wish I could re-do or erase from my memory. I mean things went south a lot and I kinda f-ed up at work. Even sent my boss an email about it. (didn’t want to ruin her weekend with negative things). Now I’m pretty sure she will call me on monday and,…well….it’s not going to be a pleasant phonecall.

I try to see the silver lining on a dark cloud in every bad situation. And so am trying with this one. Maybe I was meant to learn something with this? Because I believe everything happens for a reason. And the day I had made my hands shake and made me feel really sick. Still have them both, not so much as before but still.

On a good note, it is such a good and sunny day here. The sun always makes me happy, or at least feel better. I got to wear my new sunglasses.

I can also say that the chocolate I ate didn’t make me feel worse.

Now I’m in my bed, watching things from my laptop.

Leave a Reply

