Sleeping in

This morning was quite funny, maybe.

So I had this dream where I woke up and discovered that I had slept in. I need to be at work by 6:15 in the morning. But in my dream I woke up and it was 9:…something. And in my dream I couldn’t figure out why noone hadn’t called me. Since I have heard thats what they usually do when you are not by the time we have to open.

So I woke up from my dream…..

…and checked the time. At first my phone showed 4:33, I thought okey, I can chill in my bed before having to get ready for work. And then I wanted to go to facebook with my phone. That’s when I realised it had frozen (don’t know how to call it in English).

So I took the battery out and put it back in…

…turned on my phone….

….and it showed 5:07

My buss leaves at 5:31

So I didn’t have much time to get ready or even eat.

So I got dressed and while washing my teeth I got all my stuff I needed for today.

I did made it to the bus and am at work now.

Leave a Reply

