Mistakes

Today happens to be one of those days where everything I do ends up being wrong. It feels like I can’t do anything right. I think some of it is because I’m slightly ill still and some of it lack of experience.

And the feeling I get when I find out I messed up sucks. The thing is I know once it’s made I can’t undo it, but still makes me feel bad.

I think, with mistakes, you just have to put them on behind you and learn from them. Do better the next time. And I think with the day I am having, I have a lot of making up to do. And at work – need to be really good and observant. Just to show them they made the right decision when they offered me this job.

Don’t you just hate those days?!.

Leave a Reply

