Who will I become?

Figuring out what I wanted to do as a living has been quite hard for me. I think I am at that age where you need to start thinking about the future. And you have to be serious about that.

If I am being completelly honest, I have had some really weird ideas. They have been based on either some show I’m watching or someone I look up to. I wanted to write down fiew of them.

When I was watching The Kingdom I wanted to become a fighter like the people on that show. I really think that these people are really awesome. They work hard and sometimes I think it would be cool to try something like that. And there have been times where I have met someone really stupid and I wish I could just punch them. (not like illegaly, but in a boxingring or something)

There was a time when I wanted to become a police officer. (fiew weeks ago).

At the same time I am trying to figure out if I want to have a career in something I feel passionate about or in a place where I know I can actually have a career if I show interest. It is such a struggle.

There are so many decisions to make and the fear of making a wrong one is really big. In truth it is all down to choosing between what’s safe and what I want.

This really didn’t turned out like I planned it.

 

Leave a Reply

