Fire burning

 

So yesterday when I was about to go to sleep, I noticed that the sky outside was really bright and orange. When I went closer to the window I saw flames. Something was burning. So I told my sister, then I called my mom.

I wasn’t sure what to do. Anyway me and my sister got dressed and went outside, to check what was burning. It was a house.

Of course I called the firedepartment. (112 in our country) and stayed just in case. If the drucks needed directions or something. While we waited outside, I took fiew photos. I know it is not a good thing to show or take photos.

I just wanted to give a warning, please make sure you have smoke alarms and don’t leave live fire unattended.
DSC_1462 IMG_0257

Leave a Reply

