Holiday spirit

Christmas is getting closer and I still don’t have that holiday spirit. I remember when I was in school, every christmas I got this exitment and this happy feeling. I haven’t had that in ages. Maybe it has something to do with the fact that in school all that gift giving and songs and all that starts earlier.

Out of school, everything goes like they are meant to. I made a plan, this year I will listen a lot of christmas songs and watch christmas movies and eat christmasy foods. Maye that will help.

So if you want to help, tell me your favourite christmas movies!!

Leave a Reply

