Pictures.

On this hard drive you would mostly find photos of everything. Nature, animals and people, which I have taken. You will also find some word files that would include some of my writing atempts. Maybe even some shows and movies.

You will find a folder where I have saved some workout inspirational photos. So when I’m low on motivation I could watch it and get myself hyped up.

There is another folder where I have saved some pictures of art. Something that has given me an idea about what to draw.

 

Leave a Reply

