Home run? maybe

I would like to think that my home run is still goming. Since I am young and most of my life is still ahead of me. Therefore I don’t know how to awnser yet another daily promt topic. Maybe if I had more things happening to my life. There are things I am happy about. Like going to university in UK or working at the Olympic Games in London 2012. But neither of them aren’t so called “home runs”.

I do want to try to get in to this University in Estonia, where I could study to be a movie director. That is something I could classify as a home run, getting in to this school. Or maybe havin an art exhibition.

But then again, I don’t know baseball rules and stuff, so maybe my idea of a home run, isn’t what it really is.

2 Replies to “Home run? maybe”

Leave a Reply

