Some TV bs

So I was watching the bold and the beaudiful. Which I never do, but since there was nothing else coming from the TV. I thought what the heck. So I watched it. Fiew things came to me.

First, how many men has Brook dated and did she really stole his SISTERS husband. Like seriously. Soon she will go after her daugters huspand or boyfriend

Second, don’t they know how to lock their phones. I mean, in this episode some woman erased a text to Hope, who I quess is Brooks daughter, which was sent by this guy. It is not that difficult. Put a bloody password on it, for god sake.

And overall why do they even make this show anymore. It is like this neverending show.

Leave a Reply

