I love reading

I love reading and I really don’t care what kind of a book it is. I like fiction and non-fiction.

I think the best ones are the ones that make it impossible to but down your book and do other things. With the story where you can’t help but be anxious about what is going to happen next. And you just read a book from the beginning to the end and can’t even realise how much time has passed.

7 Replies to “I love reading”

  1. I’m definitely a bookworm… I have read a few books that can get you in trouble. It so hard to put it down and handle your responsibilities for that day. I once read a book in 2 days, it was really hard to put it down. A quote came to mind after I read your prompt. β€œWhen I have a little money, I buy books; and if I have any left, I buy food and clothes.” ~ Erasmus #bookworms πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

