Words

With me it is quite simple. When I write I usually don’t use that many words. I don’t know how. I say what I need to with few sentences. But when I talk. Man, I can honestly talk someone to death. I am one of those people who doesn’t like silence. I would but on a radio or a TV or something else. As long as I won’t have to sit in silence. Even worse when I am with someone I haven’t seen in ages. I keep thinking about how awkward silence is and this makes me say the first thing that comes to my head. Which usually is something unrelated to what we talked about. I don’t even know how to not do that.

Any advice, let me know πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

