I don’t know

If im being honest, I dont know if I would get a long with my siblings or parents if I met them today. I mean sometimes we are so different that it seems like if we were not related we wouldnt be friends. But then sometimes we get a long so well and I can tell that we have similar humour somtimes. So I honestly don’t know how to awnser that.

I do know that If I don’t have a sister and a brother my life would suck. I mean I can trust them and get advice. Couldn’t imagine my lufe without them.

 

Leave a Reply

