Personality issues.

I don’t think I have any technological instruments that have personality. I mean most of my stuff is quite new. But if I think about my old phone – blackberry curve. That sometimes had some issues. Like if someone called, it took such a long time for it to actually accept it. And it was with certain caller. With everyone else it was perfectly fine.

My technology have had some little issues. But nothing that can be classified as its personality. My laptop didn’t like the wifi in my school. I had always trouble connecting with it. When I needed to do my assignments.

2 Replies to “Personality issues.”

Leave a Reply

