Sweet dreams

I have been dreaming about this person and I was wondering what does that mean. This person is someone I always wanted to get along with, but never did. I mean we have that polite conversations when we see eachother. But thats about it.ย 

And now, so much time has passed. Is it my subconsious trying to tell me something or is it just a dream, nothing else.ย 

These dreams are so vivid and they make me kinda happy for a day. Or maybe i have been in the clouds too much. So it has started to affect me somehow.

I

Leave a Reply

