Bookshelf

Since I have a lot of books I havent read jet I would start from there. My mom has so many books that I think I haven’t read even half of it. Also I have a habbit of buying books, even though right now I can’t seem to find the time to read.

But I really want to read the Divergent series. I just watched the movie which I actually quite liked. And since almost always the books are way better than movies. I really need to get these books. And I really want to know what happens next. I mean what happens with Tris and Four. Im qurious how the have developed the story and the storyline.

I actually started thinking about which faction I would choose: selfless, peaceful, honest, brave or intelligent. And if I based my decision on the movie, I would like to be a part of the brave fraction. First of all, the rest seem so ordinary. And the brave fraction, called dauntless, seems like so much fun, even though it looks dangerous most of the time.

I do like the approach of Four. That he wants to be brave, kind – basically have the qualities of all fractions.

3 Replies to “Bookshelf”

Leave a Reply

