Movies I can’t get enough – need sequels

There are movies which have ended in a way that makes me think that there shold be a sequel. Or sometimes the movie is just that good, the characters are so awesome that I hope there will be a second movie. Most of the time there isn’t. And to be honest I can’t remember most of them. Of course that topic comes up and I forget every movie I had ever thought that about. Might remember fiew.

Charlie and the Chocolate factory – that factory looks amazing, I really wish that all sweets could be produced in a place like that. If you have seen the movie you know the movie. But if you don’t a little summary. There where five kids whou got the golden ticket for a tour at the chocolate factory. So they go in, see all these awesome rooms. One by one the kids start to have are being eliminated. Sounds like a scary movie, right. But no, One kid chews a gum. Which makes her to turn into a blueberry. One is shrunken, one wants a trained squrrel and is being kicked town from a carbage hole and one is being sucked into a giant pipe that gets chocolate from a river that flows. One kid makes it til the end and is being given the factory.

I wish there would be a sequel. How Charlie is grown up and is running the factory still. And maybe having a little competition. Where another sweets factory is being built and Charlie would have to save his factory.

Trying to think of any other movie right now.

Alice in Wonderland – Do I even need to say anything. I love this movie. I love Alice. Doesn’t matter what the movie is about. As long as the actors playing are the same as in the first one.

And

Frozen – I want to see Elsa finding love.

Thats all for now. I might add some movies but I’ll make a new post then

6 thoughts on “Movies I can’t get enough – need sequels

    1. I wasn’t sure how to write it, so i used the same spelling as the daily promt thing,..(english isn’t my first language, estonian is) but thanks for telling me 😀

      1. Well let me tell you this. You write better Enhlish than most English people.
        It was a sarcastic comment meant to make you laugh. Sorry 😉

      2. Imagine if trees grew inward, instead of outward. Imagine if the sea defied gravity and the sky sank heavy. Henry has seen many wondera and the one thing I have learned in all of my time its this: I have had way too many drugs!

Leave a Reply

