Lazy day

When I have finished a period in my life that has been mentally or emotionally hard the first thing I do is sleep. Usually when under pressure I don’t sleep much. Don’t really know why. So having a day where I sleep and do nothing is a must.
The evening when I know I have finished something or don’t need to worry about something I get really tired. Sometimes. So I go to bed. When I wake up I don’t gome out of bed for a while. I like to watch movies and tv series. That is the day I stay in bed, probably drinking tea.

I’m boring I know.

PS: I added a new page to my blog.

4 Replies to “Lazy day”

Leave a Reply

