Scary movie rush

When it gomes to horror movies, I kinda have a love and hate relationship. I really do like to watch them. They give you a little adrenaline rush. You can feel it when something is about to happen. I like to watch them. Just because of these moments.

But, and there is always a but, after I wish I hadn’t watched that scariest moment of the movie. Why? Because I have a lively imagination. And even tough I usually aren’t afraid to watch these scenes I am really scared to go to sleep. When I close my eyes every scary story I have ever heard gomes to live in my mind.

Last proper scary movie I watched was Grave Encounters Some scenes I just couldn’t watch. I remember the first time I saw the movie. I was with my friends in our student accomodation. After having dinner, we decided to watch a movie. We made a little nest for ourselves and put on a movie. At the beginning It wasn’t so bad, but when those faces came. I mean damn wasn’t those terrifying.

When I watched it the first time, I couldn’t watch everything. Since I knew two of my friends had seen the move before, I could tell when a scary scene was about to happen. I but my hand on my eyes. And at times peeked through my fingers just to see if it was okay to watch again.

Leave a Reply

