Life without fear

Fear is a big part of our lives. And it is easy to say that without fear I would do so many things better. I would be able to say things and do things that I would not to normally.
For example I would express my feelings more freely. I would do more adventurous things.
But there is a bad side aswell. I thing fear is necassary. How else would you know if you are brave. If you are able to face those fears and still manage to beat them. Another thing that may happen is that you can get hurt. Being in a situation where your life might be in danger, but you may not even know. Or maybe you are considering of going with some people to somewhere. With fear a real thing you may think twice about it and in the end decide not to go. Without fear you go with them, and in worst case, end up dead in some hole in the ground.
With fear we think more.

PS: this picture isn’t mine, I found it online and I really like it. Thought it may be the perfect ilustration for todays post.

One thought on “Life without fear

Leave a Reply

