two-in-one

Havent been able to post anything lattely, because I was working and got home late. So to catch up with things.

I remember fiew times when I got lost. One of them was with my friends. We were in a forest at the beginning we followed a road but for some reason we started talking about getting lost. We were discussing if we could find our way back. So we wondered off from that road and just walked and walked. When we thought we were far enough we started to look our way back. It ended up easier than we expected. We knew which way we needed to go to get to a road. And at some point we heard cars. Which indicated that we were headed the right way. We finally got home and later I started thinking about what would we have done if we got really lost.

There have been some other occations where I got lost. One was when I first arrived to Birmingham. I was trying to find my dorm. I had a small map with me, but it didn’t have all the small streets. I remember looking for the right building for an hour. It actually was 10 minutes from the train station to my dorm.

I am not the type of person who likes to get lost, but sometimes it is fun. Usually I make a lot of research before I go somewhere. Especially when I go somewhere alone. But when traveling with friends I sometimes think getting lost is an adventure.

I have played two instruments my entire life. One was the estonian zither. I would add a picture, but I dont know how, with the new page for new posts. I played it when I was really tiny. I think it was when I was 7 years old.
When I was in 7th or 8th grade I played flute. I played those for a short time. Not a big fan of those anymore. My favourite instrument is the bass guitar. I like the sound of it.
Some of you might know that I like rock music. The beat, the message – everything. Therefore it shouldn’t be a suprise what my favourite instrument is. I also like drums. But If I gould choose any instrument I could play it would be a guitar.

I first started liking guitar when this guy came to our school, who played it. From then on I knew that one day I want to know how to do it myself. But I haven’t had the chance to learn how to play. But hopefully someday I will

2 Replies to “two-in-one”

Leave a Reply

