Birthday fun

I like birthdays. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t like getting older. But since there is nothing I can do about it. I have decided to not worry much about it. It is more about having fun and meeting with friends. Enyoing yourself. So my ideal birthday would include going out and having my closest friends with me.

When it gomes to presents. I like the ones you can tell that the giver has but some though behind it. But also I think presents are not that important. I thing the best thing you can give to someone is a great memory. Something you would remember forever. Maybe even have some funny moments.

fiew days ago at work, we talked about presents. My boss said that lattely most people want money, instead of anything else. She said that her son was invited to a birthday. The kid was turning 10 or something (don’t remember the exact age) and on the invite it was writen that “gift in an envelope is more than welcome”. But in my oppinion it takes away that exitement of trying to figure out what is in the box.

Leave a Reply

